• Welcome to FTA!

Take a few seconds to sign up for an account, then jump in and enjoy the community!

__KJ__

League #55 - Hook and Ladder (2018)

League #55 - Hook and Ladder - Commissioner @gsharp

Standard 6 hour pick clock league

970x250FTAFFL.png

To join this league: 

1. READ THE RULES!!
  2. Introduce yourself to the league (favorite team, location), let us know that you have read the rules, understand the new payout structure, and are IN!
  3. Once we have 14 members your draft order will be randomized and posted. Whoever receives the 13th pick wins a free subscription to 4for4.com!

If you have ANY questions about how these leagues work, join our fantasy football discord channel

About me:  Cowboys fan living in Redskins country (born in Texas so it's okay).  I've been doing these FTA leagues since they started 4 years ago (I think) and been commishing them for 3.  I play a lot of fantasy football and dynasty as well, but always have done poorly in these leagues.  This is the year I turn it around though!

Hey all, I'm Michael. I'm a Patriots fan living in NYC right now. This is my first FTA league that I would join, but I've been playing fantasy for a while now and finally won my first league last year after coming in last the year before... haha. I've read a lot of great things about the leagues on this site so I wanted to join up!

What's up, guys? My name is Scotty and I'm from Oklahoma City. Most of my state defaults to the Dallas Cowboys (since it's the closest pro team) but there are a few Chiefs fans around. College football is king in Oklahoma, but I love the NFL. I adopted the Oakland Raiders as my team a few years back, mostly just to spite my Bronco-lovin' brother. I'm super excited to see Gruden on the sidelines. Make AmariCarr Great Again!